FANDOM


Template!Edit

{{{name}}}
Alice: Madness Returns Character
{{{image}}}
Age {{{age}}}
Parent {{{parent}}}
Nickname {{{nickname}}}
Insane Style {{{insane_style}}}
Mad Flaw {{{mad_flaw}}}
Pet {{{pet}}}
Favorite Activity {{{favorite_activity}}}
Mad Pet Peeve {{{pet_peeve}}}
Favorite Color {{{favorite_color}}}
Favorite Food {{{favorite_food}}}
BFFs {{{bffs}}}